patty c

2020 President

Patty Clisham
DUCTZ & Troy UPS Store
314-631-6700
Email: patty.clisham@ductz.com

Tony Mooney

President-Elect

Tony Mooney
Mooney Marketing
636-528-7473
Email: tony@mooneymarketing.us

Vice President
Justin Butler
Butler & Tomko, LLC
636-462-5601
Email: Justin@butlertomko.com

IMG_9854

Secretary
Holly Hite
Lincoln County R-III School District Lincoln Elementary School
636-528-1990
Email: hiteh@troy.k12.mo.us

casey hopkins

Treasurer
Casey Hopkins
Bank of Old Monroe
636-665-5601
Email: chopkins@bankofoldmonroe.com

Past President

Gina Bueneman-Cooper
Cooper Management-Training & Consulting
636-462-3407
Email: gina@coopertrain.com

Directors - 3 Year Term

Austin Rhodes
Lincoln County Bancorp/PBTC
636-528-7001 ext. 7186
Email: austin.rhodes@pbtc.net

Jacob Kliethermes
Mercy Hospital Lincoln
Email: Jacob.Kliethermes@Mercy.Net

Leah Almeling

Leah Almeling
Toyota Bodine
636-462-1071
Email: leah.almeling@toyota.com

Brett Siefert

Brett Siefert
Lincoln County Health Department
636-528-6117
Email: brett.siefert@lchdmo.org

Directors - 2 Year Term

Bill O'Neal
St. Stephen Methodist Church
636-528-4148
Email: ststephenumc@gmail.com

Sandy Glass

Sandy Glass
MO Farm Bureau Insurance
636-356-1520
Email: sandy.glass@mofb.com

Mr. Martin Hanley

Martin Hanley
Pike/Lincoln Technical Center
573-485-2900
Email: hanleym@pltc.k12.mo.us

Tammy Dobbs

Tammy Dobbs
Meyer & Company Real Estate
314-518-5611
Email: tammy@meyerlistings.com

Directors - 1 Year Term

Nichole Frichtel
Community State Bank
314-486-5091
Email: nfrichtel@c-s-b.com

Ron MIlls

Ron Mills
State Farm Insurance
636-528-7300
Email: ron.mills.hr5d@statefarm.com

Nicole Hardey
K. Flynn Insurance
636-528-6363
Email: nicoleh@kflynninsurance.com

Dr.-Taylor-Premer

Taylor Premer
Winchester Spine & Sport
636-356-5557
Email: taylorpremer@gmail.com

Chamber Staff

WEB_TACoC-134

Rachel South
Executive Director
Cell: 573-795-1914
Office: 636-462-8769
Email: director@troyonthemove.com