Executive Board

President

Casey Boyer
Boyer Academy and Boyer Painting
636-696-3235
Email: casey@boyerpainting.com

President Elect

Dr. Mark Henebry
Professional Rehabilitation Services
636-528-6080
Email: mark.henebry@professionalrehab.net

Vice President

Taylor Cox
First State Community Bank
636-745-3337
Email: tcox@fscb.com

Secretary
Holly Hite
Lincoln County R-III School District
636-528-1990
Email: hiteh@troy.k12.mo.us

Treasurer
Austin Rhodes
Lincoln County Bancorp/PBTC
636-528-7001 ext. 7186
Email: austin.rhodes@pbtc.net

Past President

Dr. Taylor Premer
Winchester Spine & Sport
636-356-5557
Email: taylorpremer@gmail.com

Directors - 3 Year Term

Bobbie Caruthers
Meyer & Company Real Estate / K. Flynn Insurance Agency
636-462-5555
Email: bobbie@meyerlistings.com

Russ Meadows
Fixed LLC
636-295-7908
Email: emailtoruss@gmail.com

Dalton Gilbert
Bank of Old Monroe
636-528-7400
Email: dgilbert@bankofoldmonroe.com

Directors - 2 Year Term

Kurt Harke
Flynn Drilling
636-528-6137
Email: kharke@flynndrilling.com

Greg Hewitt
Mercy Hospital - Lincoln
N/A
Email: Greg.Hewitt@mercy.net

Jeremy Goins
Pesky Critters
636-528-8437
Email: jeremy@nocritters.com

Tony Mooney
Mooney Marketing
636-528-7473
Email: tony@mooneymarketing.us

Directors - 1 Year Term

Patty Clisham
DUCTZ & Troy UPS Store
314-631-6700
Email: patty.clisham@ductz.com

Sarah Scronce
Fox & Riley Real Estate
636-290-5389
Email: ss.sarahsellsre@gmail.com

April Bryant
Fast Bryant Consulting
636-262-0690
info@fastbryantconsulting.com

Leah Almeling
Toyota Motor Manufacturing of Missouri
636-462-1071
Email: leah.almeling@toyota.com

Chamber Staff

Angie Gronek
Office Coordinator
Office: 636-462-8769
Email: angela@troyonthemove.com