Mayor – Mark Cross(2018) Phone: 636-528-4712 mcross@cityoftroymissouri.com
 
Board of Alderman
WARD 1 – Karen Curt (2018)  Phone:  314-581-2849
WARD 1 – Ron Sconce (2017) Phone: 636-528-5540 rsconce@yahoo.com
WARD 2 – Margaret Eversmeyer (2018) Phone: 636-528-8197 Margaret0081@hotmail.com
WARD 2 – Lisa Anderson (2017) Phone: 636-262–3216 lisa_anderson@mastercard.com
WARD 3 – Todd Walker (2018) Phone: 636-295-1108 
WARD 3 – Dennis Detert (2017) Phone: 636-528-8799 d.detert@yahoo.com
 
LINCOLN COUNTYwww.LCMO.us
Presiding Commissioner Dan Colbert (R-2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
Associate Commissioner District 1 – Matt Bass (R-2020) Phone: 636-528-6300
Associate Commissioner District 2 – Mike Mueller (R-2020) Phone: 636-528-6300
Sheriff – John Cottle (2020) Phone: 636-528-6100
County Clerk – Crystal Hall (2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
Recorder of Deeds – Dottie Crenshaw (2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
Collector of Revenue – Jerry Fox (2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
Assessor – Kevin Bishop (2020) Phone: 636-528-6300
Treasurer – Brenda O’Brien (2020) Phone:  636-528-6300
Auditor – Barb Wehde (2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
Coroner – Kelly Walters (2018) Phone: 636-528-5087
Public Administrator – Sandy Jung (2020) Phone: 636-528-4906
Surveyor – Donald Parr (2020) Phone: 636-528-6300
45th Judicial Court Circuit Judge – Chris Kunza Mennemeyer (2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
Associate Circuit Judge, Division II – James D. Beck (2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
Associate Circuit Judge, Division III – Gregory Allsberry (2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
Prosecuting Attorney – Leah Wommack Askey (2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
Circuit Court Clerk – Grace Sinclair (2018) Phone: 636-528-6300
 
STATE OF MISSOURI
State Rep. District 40 – Jim Hansen (R)
- Phone: 573-751-4028 Jim.Hansen@house.mo.gov
State Rep. District 41 – Randy Peitzman (R)
-Phone: 573-751-9459 Randy.Pietzman@house.mo.gov
State Rep. District 64 – Robert Cornejo (R)
- Phone: 573-751-4028 Robert.Cornejo@house.mo.gov
Senate District 10 – Jeannie Riddle (R)
– Phone: 573-751-2788 jeanie.riddle@senate.mo.gov
 
Governor ErIc Greitens (R) Phone: 573-751-3222 Governor.MO.Gov
Lt. Governor Mike Parson (R) Phone: 573-751-4727 LtGov.MO.Gov
Secretary of State Hon. John Ashcroft (R) Phone: 573-751-4936 SoS.MO.Gov
State Auditor Nicole Galloway, CPA (D) Phone: 573-751-4213 Auditor.MO.Gov
Treasurer Eric Schmidt (R) Phone: 573-751-8533 Treasurer.MO.Gov
Attorney General Joshua D. Hawley (R) Phone: 573-751-3321 AGO.MO.Gov
 
U.S. SENATE
Senator Roy Blunt (R) Phone: 314-725-4484/202-224-5721 Blunt.Senate.Gov
Senator Claire McCaskill (D) Phone: 314-367-1364/202-224-6154 McCaskill.Senate.Gov
 
U.S. HOUSE
Congressman Blaine Luetkemeyer (R) Phone; 636-327-7055/202-225-2956 Luetkemeyer.House.Gov
 
ADDITIONAL RESOURCES
City of Troy, Missouri – http://www.cityoftroymissouri.com
Lincoln County, Missouri – http://www.lcmo.us
State of Missouri – http://www.mo.gov
Missouri Blue Book – http://www.sos.mo.gov/BlueBook
Missouri Legislature – http://www.house.mo.gov
Missouri Senate – http://www.senate.mo.gov
Missouri Data Portal – https://data.mo.gov
Business Tax Credits – http://ded.mo.gov/Ded/TaxCredits.aspx