Nichole Frichtel

2018 President

Nichole Frichtel
Flat Branch Home Loans
314-486-5091
Email: nfrichtel@fbhl.com

gina1

President-Elect

Gina Bueneman-Cooper
Cooper Management Training & Consulting
Phone: 636-462-3407
Email: gina@coopertrain.com

Patty CLisham 2018

Vice President

Patty Clisham
DUCTZ Total Care & Troy UPS Store
314-631-6700
Email: patty.clisham@ductz.com 

kevin hurd

Secretary

Kevin Hurd
Cuivre River Electric Cooperative
Phone: 636-528-8261 
Email:khurd@cuivre.com

comingsoon-150x150

Treasurer

Open Position

Past-President

Mary Kay Kunza
Mercy Hospital Lincoln
Phone: 636-528-8551
Email: MaryKay.Kunza@mercy.net

Directors - 3 Year Term

IMG_9854

Holly Hite
Lincoln County R-III School District Lincoln Elementary School
636-528-1990
Email: hiteh@troy.k12.mo.us

comingsoon-150x150

Tony Mooney
Mooney Marketing
636-528-7473
Email:

comingsoon-150x150

OPEN POSITION

comingsoon-150x150

OPEN POSITION

Directors - 2 Year Term

IMG_9847

Nicole Hardey
K. Flynn Insurance
636-528-6363
Email: nicoleh@kflynninsurance.com

ron mills

Ron Mills
State Farm Insurance
636-528-7247
Email: ron.mills.hr5d@statefarm.com

comingsoon-150x150

Bill O'Neal
St. Stephen Methodist Church
636-528-4148
Email:

Justin Tepen

Justin Tepen
JET Physical Therapy
636-356-1121
Email: justin@jetphysicaltherapy.com

Directors - 1 Year Term

Butler head shot

Justin Butler
Butler & Tomko, LLC
636-462-5601
Email: Justin@butlertomko.com

casey hopkins

Casey Hopkins
Bank of Old Monroe
636-665-5601
Email: chopkins@bankofoldmonroe.com

St.Pierre

Justin St. Pierre
Lincoln County Bankcorp
636-528-7001
Email: justin@pbtc.net

IMG_9855

Cheri Winchester
Lincoln County Resource Board
636-528-2490
Email: director@lincolncountykids.org

Chamber Staff

WEB_TACoC-134

Rachel South
Executive Director
Cell: 314-393-0603 Phone: 636-462-8769
Email: director@troyonthemove.com

WEB_TACoC-123

Jennifer McCord
Assistant Director
636-462-8769
Email: office@troyonthemove.com

Close Menu