2018 President

Nichole Frichtel
Flat Branch Home Loans

314-486-5091
Email:
nfrichtel@fbhl.com

  President-Elect
Gina Bueneman-Cooper
Cooper Management Training & Consulting

Phone: 636-462-3407
Email: gina@coopertrain.com

Vice-President
Patty Clisham
DUCTZ Total Care & Troy UPS Store
314-631-6700
patty.clisham@ductz.com    

Secretary
Kevin Hurd
Cuivre River Electric Cooperative

Phone: 636-528-8261 
Email: khurd@cuivre.com

        Rachel's Head Shot

Treasurer
Rachel South
Real Living Now Real Estate
Phone: 573-795-1914
Email: rsouth1981@gmail.com 

 

 

Past – President
Mary Kay Kunza
Mercy Hospital Lincoln 
Phone: 636-528-8551
Email: MaryKay.Kunza@mercy.net

Directors, 3-Year Term

OPEN POSITION 

 

Holly Hite
Lincoln County R-III School District

Lincoln Elementary School
636-528-1990
hiteh@troy.k12.mo.us 

Tony Mooney
Mooney Marketing
636-528-7473
ron.mills.hr5d@statefarm.com  

OPEN POSITION

Directors, 2-Year Term

 

Nicole Hardey
K. Flynn Insurance
636-528-6363
nicoleh@kflynninsurance.com

Ron Mills
State Farm Insurance

636-528-7247
ron.mills.hr5d@statefarm.com
 

Bill O’Neal
St. Stephen United Methodist Church

636-528-4148

 

 

Justin Tepen
JET Physical Therapy
636-356-1121
justin@jetphysicaltherapy.com

Directors, 1-Year Term

Justin Butler
Butler & Tomko, LLC
636-462-1373
Justin@butlertomko.com
 

Casey Hopkins
Bank of Old Monroe

Phone: 636-665-5601
Email: chopkins@bankofoldmonroe.com

Justin St. Pierre
Lincoln County Bankcorp.
Peoples Bank & Trust Co.
636-528-7001
justin@pbtc.net

Cheri Winchester
Lincoln County Resource Board

636-528-2490
director@lincolncountykids.org

CHAMBER STAFF

comingsoon-150x150

OPEN POSITION 
Executive Director
Phone: (636) 462-8769
Email: director@troyonthemove.com

Jennifer McCord
Assistant Director
Phone: (636) 462-8769
Email: office@troyonthemove.com