MKK 3199

President
Mary Kay Kunza
Mercy Hospital Lincoln 
Phone: 636-528-8551
Email: MaryKay.Kunza@mercy.net

  President-Elect
Eric Gregory
Cuivre River State Park
636-528-7247
Email: eric.gregory@dnr.mo.gov

Vice-President
Nichole Frichtel
Flat Branch Home Loans

314-486-5091
nfrichtel@flat-branch.com

Secretary
Kevin Hurd
Cuivre River Electric Cooperative

Phone: 636-528-8261 
Email: khurd@cuivre.com

gina1
 

Treasurer
Gina Bueneman-Cooper
Cooper Management Training & Consulting

Phone: 636-462-3407
Email: gina@coopertrain.com

 

Past – President
Casey Hopkins
Bank of Old Monroe

Phone: 636-665-5601
Email: chopkins@bankofoldmonroe.com

Directors, 3-Year Term

Nicole Hardey
K. Flynn Insurance
636-528-6363
nicoleh@kflynninsurance.com

 

Holly Hite
Lincoln County R-III School District

Lincoln Elementary School
636-528-1990
hiteh@troy.k12.mo.us

Ron Mills
State Farm Insurance

636-528-7247
ron.mills.hr5d@statefarm.com

Justin Tepen
JET Physical Therapy
636-356-1121
justin@jetphysicaltherapy.com

Directors, 2-Year Term

 

Justin Butler
Butler & Tomko, LLC
636-462-1373
Justin@butlertomko.com

 
Patty Clisham
DUCTZ Total Care & Troy UPS Store

314-631-6700
patty.clisham@ductz.com

 

Open Board Position

 

St.Pierre
 

Justin St. Pierre
Lincoln County Bankcorp.
Peoples Bank & Trust Co.
636-528-7001
justin@pbtc.net

Directors, 1-Year Term

Eric Hood
Shelter Insurance

636-528-8500
ehood@shelterinsurance.com
 

Becky Hoskins
Retired Teacher
636-528-8797
bhoskins1949@gmail.com

Bill O’Neal
St. Stephen United Methodist Church

636-528-4148

Cheri Winchester
Lincoln County Resource Board

636-528-2490
director@lincolncountykids.org

CHAMBER STAFF

Mikayla Tillman
Executive Director
Phone: (636) 462-8769
Email: director@troyonthemove.com

Jennifer McCord
Assistant Director
Phone: (636) 462-8769
Email: office@troyonthemove.com