On Monday, November 6, the 2018 Officers and Board of Directors of the Troy Area Chamber of Commerce were officially elected into office by the membership in attendance at our November General Membership Meeting.

Under the leadership of incoming President Eric Gregory, Cuivre River State Park, the slate is as follows:

President – Eric Gregory, Cuivre River State Park
President Elect – Nichole Frichtel, Flat Branch Home Loans
Vice President – Patty Clisham, Troy UPS Store/DUCTZ
Secretary – Kevin Hurd, Cuivre River State Park
Treasurer – Gina Bueneman-Cooper, Cooper Management Training & Consulting
Past President – Mary Kay Kunza, Mercy Hospital Lincoln

Sarah Jackson, Englemeyer Real Estate
Holly Hite, Lincoln County R-III School District
Tony Mooney, Mooney Marketing
Rachel South, Real Living Now Real Estate

Nicole Hardey, K. Flynn Insurance
Ron Mills, State Farm Insurance
Bill O’Neal, St Stephen United Methodist Church
Justin Tepen, JET Physical Therapy

Justin Butler, Butler & Tomko, LLC
Casey Hopkins, Bank of Old Monroe
Justin St. Pierre, Lincoln Co. Bancorp/Peoples Bank & Trust
Cheri Winchester, Lincoln County Resource Board

The 2018 Officers and Board of Directors will be installed at the Chamber’s Annual Awards & Installation Banquet set for Friday, January 19 at the Troy Knights of Columbus Hall.  Other event highlights include the presentation of the 2017 Man of the Year Award, 2017 Woman of the Year Award, 2017 Give Back Award and more!  Stay tuned for ticket and sponsorship information.

2017 Award Nomination Form – Deadline to submit: December 15, 2017

Share and Enjoy:
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • Diigo
  • RSS
  • Print
This entry was posted in Chamber News. Bookmark the permalink.